O
O
I
R
All Categories


China Information

The statistics shown below contain data since 1 November 2018.
Basic Information

Publisher: SAGE
Founded in: 1986
URL: http://journals.sagepub.com/home/cin
Twitter: @CIN_tweets
Rank:
• 31/67 in Area Studies (Web of Science 2017)
Category: Area Studies

Authors per paper:
     Average: 1.0
     Median: 2
References per paper:
     Average: 36
     Median: 30
Altmetric Attention Score per paper:
     Average: 0.5
     Median: 4

Journal Interlinkages
Click on a bar to go to the relevant journal page.
Latest papers

Book review: Deng Xiaoping and China’s Foreign Policy Ronald C. Keith
China Information 2019-02-15

Book review: Geopolitical Economy of Energy and Environment: China and the European Union Mehdi P. Amineh and Yang Guang (eds)
China Information 2019-02-15

Book review: Chinese Surplus: Biopolitical Aesthetics and the Medically Commodified Body Ari Larissa Heinrich
China Information 2019-02-15

Book review: (An epoch of social movements: The trajectory of contentious politics in Hong Kong) Edmund W. Cheng 鄭煒 and Samson Yuen 袁瑋熙
China Information 2019-02-15

Book review: The Politics of Compassion: The Sichuan Earthquake and Civic Engagement in China Bin Xu
China Information 2019-02-15

Book review: The World in Guangzhou: Africans and Other Foreigners in South China’s Global Marketplace Gordon Mathews, Linessa Dan Lin, and Yang Yang
China Information 2019-02-15

The empowerment of rural migrant lalas: Contending queerness and heteronormativity in China
China Information 2019-01-25

Medical Disputes and Mediation in China: Government and Responsibility Shifting
China Information 2018-11-12

Citizen-to-citizen connectivity and soft power: The appropriation of subcultures in ‘little freshness’ across the Taiwan Strait
China Information 2018-11-08

Nudity, feminists, and Chinese online censorship: A case study on the anti-domestic violence campaign on SinaWeibo
China Information 2018-11-08

Book review: The Sinews of State Power: The Rise and Demise of the Cohesive Local State in Rural China
China Information 2018-11-03

Book review: Dancing with the Devil: The Political Economy of Privatization in China
China Information 2018-11-03

Book review: Chinese Subjectivities and the Beijing Olympics
China Information 2018-11-03

Book review: China and Global Value Chains: Globalization and the Information and Communications Technology Sector
China Information 2018-11-03

Book review: Chinese Fans of Japanese and Korean Pop Culture: Nationalistic Narratives and International Fandom
China Information 2018-11-03

Cited Half-Life

Cited publication years:

Cited median publication year:
2014