Scholars (Political Science)

The following lists authors who have published in a sample of SSCI-indexed journals since 1 January 2020 until now (last update: 01 September 2021). Note: Only scholars (and their co-authors) who have deposited their ORCID alongside their publications, and only those publications that have the respective ORCIDs saved in the metadata, are counted. All metadata are taken from CrossRef. The country name was automatically extracted from the affiliation metadata as stored in CrossRef. The data are necessarily incomplete in many ways. For fuller records, please contact the authors themselves or use curated and/or comprehensive databases (such as LENS).

Most Publications

# Scholar Affiliation Publications
1 Ryan Shaffer N/A 21
2 Sergiu Gherghina U.K. 12
3 Carolina Plescia Austria 11
  Catia C. Confortini USA 11
  Marysia Zalewski N/A 11
6 Elisabeth Jay Friedman USA 10
  Brooke A. Ackerly N/A 10
8 Mirya R. Holman USA 9
  Stephen M. Utych USA 9
  Simon Otjes Netherlands 9
  Natália Maria Félix de Souza Brazil 9
  Michael P. A. Murphy Canada 9
14 Alessandro Nai Netherlands 8
  Marius Mehrl Germany 8
  Ruth Dassonneville Canada 8
  Bernard Hoekman N/A 8
19 TONI RODON Spain 7
  David Macdonald USA 7
  Michael Zürn Germany 7
  Kelebogile Zvobgo USA 7
  Sebastian Hellmeier Sweden 7
  Daniel Finke Denmark 7

Most Co-Authors

# Journal Affiliation Co-Authors
1 Thomas Hale U.K. 17
2 Mark Roelfsema N/A 13
  Sander Chan N/A 13
  Ayşem Mert N/A 13
  Manish Kumar Shrivastava N/A 13
  Kennedy Liti Mbeva N/A 13
  Harro Asselt N/A 13
  Saffran Mihnar N/A 13
  Michelle Scobie N/A 13
  Nathan Hultman N/A 13

Authors with Publications in Two Specific Journals

Authors who published in
and in
since 2020