NOTE: The following lists publications in a sample of SSCI-indexed journals since 1 January 2020 until the beginning of this month. Only scholars (and their co-authors) who have deposited their ORCID alongside their publications, and only those publications that have the respective ORCIDs saved in the metadata, are counted. All metadata are taken from CrossRef. The country name was automatically extracted from the affiliation metadata as stored in CrossRef. The data are necessarily incomplete in many ways. For fuller records, please contact the authors themselves or use curated and/or comprehensive databases (such as LENS).

Elin Haugsgjerd Allern

Latest affiliation(s):

  • Norway Department of Political Science, University of Oslo, Oslo, Norway
  • Norway University of Oslo, Norway
  • Norway Department of Political Science University of Oslo Oslo Norway



Scholar Affiliation Co-Authorships
Anne Rasmussen Denmark 3
Christopher Witko USA 2
David Marshall U.K. 2
Simon Otjes Netherlands 2
Thomas Poguntke Germany 2
Sabine Saurugger France 1
Maiken Røed Sweden 1
Vibeke Wøien Hansen Norway 1
Lise Rødland Norway 1
Cal Le Gall Austria 1
Heike Klüver Germany 1